Home Food Ramadan 2021

Ramadan 2021


Ramadan 2021 this year the holy month of fasting Ramadan begins on the evening of Monday, 12 April and lasts 30 days and ends at sundown on Tuesday, 11 May. Islamic holidays often begin at sundown and end at sundown on the following day/days when the holiday or festival finishes.

Ramadan 2021

Ramadan 2021 is the ninth month of the Islamic calendar of events. It’s a month of fasting, prayer, giving and self-assessment practiced by Muslims. The month lasts 29-30 days depending on the sighting of the crescent moon.

What are the foods to never eat during Ramadan?

What Are The Foods To Never Eat During Ramadan?

Ramadan 2021 Calendar

  1. Ramadan 2021 Dubai
  2. Ramadan 2021 Ghana
  3. Ramadan 2021 Nigeria
  4. Ramadan 2021 USA
  5. Ramadan 2021 South Africa
  6. Ramadan 2021 Kenya

HAUSA.XYZ – Attractions, Hotel, Food, Companies A TO Z  Create you own Good Adverts for free and promote your Business Online with Hausa.xyzAttractions, Hotel, Food and Companies can now Add Place of their Business Location Address, Phone Number and Pictures of your Companies. Register Free Now!


What Is Allowed And Not Allowed During Ramadan? What is allowed and not allowed during Ramadan?

Nominations Open for Hausa Award!

Here's your chance to nominate your favorite Music personality, Event or place for a 2021 Hausa Awards! This year’s winners will join an esteemed group of Hausa Television Brand and Global Ambassador that includes the visionary activist, global human rights and security researchers, among many remarkable journalists, entrepreneurs, public interest attorneys, and others.

What is Hausa Award?
recognition of the Hausa Language use in creative arts, literature, products or services. Hausa Award depends on the generous support of individuals and companies with passion to promote Hausa Language. To sponsor the Hausa Award Ceremony, please email contact@hausa.info


Who can submit a nomination?
Anyone may nominate a potential Hausa Award recipient, and you may nominate more than one recipient. You may also nominate yourself or your organization. Please submit separate forms for each nominee.
Who is eligible for a Hausa Award?
Nominations may be of individuals, systems, or organizations in the private or public sectors.
Subscribe for notification