Home Question nsw term dates 2022
nsw term dates 2022

nsw term dates 2022

0

nsw term dates 2022, Check this year’s school term dates and holidays for 2022 and 2023.

Holiday dates for NSW public schools

2022 school year
Autumn holidaysEastern and Western divisions
Monday 11 April to Friday 22 April 2022
Winter holidaysEastern and Western divisions
Monday 4 July to Friday 15 July 2022
Spring holidaysEastern and Western divisions
Monday 26 September to Friday 7 October 2022
Summer holidaysEastern division
Wednesday 21 December 2022 to Thursday 26 January 2023

Western division
Wednesday 21 December 2022 to Thursday 2 February 2023

2023 school year
Autumn holidaysEastern and Western divisions
Monday 10 April to Friday 21 April 2023
Winter holidaysEastern and Western divisions
Monday 3 July to Friday 14 July 2023
Spring holidaysEastern and Western divisions
Monday 25 September to Friday 6 October 2023
Summer holidaysEastern division
Wednesday 20 December 2023 to Monday 29 January 2024

Western division
Wednesday 20 December 2023 to Monday 5 February 2024

Term dates for NSW public schools

2022 school yearFirst day for studentsLast day for students
Term 1
(Eastern division)
Friday 28 January 2022Friday 8 April 2022
Term 1 
(Western division)
Friday 4 February 2022Friday 8 April 2022
Term 2
(Eastern and Western division)
Tuesday 26 April 2022Friday 1 July 2022
Term 3
(Eastern and Western division)
Monday 18 July 2022Friday 23 September 2022
Term 4 
(Eastern and Western division)
Monday 10 October 2022Tuesday 20 December 2022
2023 school yearFirst day for studentsLast day for students
Term 1
(Eastern division)
Friday 27 January 2023Thursday 6 April 2023
Term 1 
(Western division)
Friday 3 February 2023Thursday 6 April 2023
Term 2
(Eastern and Western division)
Monday 24 April 2023Friday 30 June 2023
Term 3
(Eastern and Western division)
Monday 17 July 2023Friday 22 September 2023
Term 4 
(Eastern and Western division)
Monday 9 October 2023Tuesday 19 December 2023
Hausa.info Hausa.Info Africa No. #1 Hausa Information website. People, Language, Music, Video, Download, Mp3, Podcast, App, and Culture for free.